Home ENTERTAINMENT D’banj releases album “King Don Come”

D’banj releases album “King Don Come”


The DB Records boss and emergency crooner, D’Banj has finally released his much anticipated album “King Don Come“.

The 10-track album features artistes such as  Wande Coal, Harrysong, Gucci Mane, Phyno, Kayswitch, Bucie & Busiswa as well as two previously released bonus tracks; “Emergency” and “Oliver Twist“.

The singer also dropped a new music video for “El Chapo” featuring Gucci Mane & Wande Coal.

Click to download

Facebook Comments